National applicants from EU and EWR countries and applicants who have studied their BSc in one of the EU or EWR states should apply before the deadline June 15th of each year.

## List of countries which belong to European Union (EU):

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Germany, Estland, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden.

## List of countries which belong to EWR:

Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norwegen

All other applicants should apply before the deadline January 31st of each year.

Including Switzerland and United Kingdom